List of Lecturers






1987080220181113001
I Putu Rasmadi Arsha Putra, S.H., M.H.
rasmadifh@gmail.com
Ilmu Hukum
Banjar Dinas Padangaling, Desa Cau Belayu, Kecamatan Marga, Kabupaten Tabanan
1980060820181113001
Komang Widiana Purnawan, S.H., M.H.
widiana_purnawan@yahoo.com
Ilmu Hukum
Jl. Nangka Utara gg. kusuma Sari Blok C No. 8 Denpasar Bali
1985011120181113001
Dewa Gede Pradnya Yustiawan, S.H., M.H.
Pradnya_yustiawan@unud.ac.id
Ilmu Hukum
Dusun Kawan Desa Satra Klungkung
1983101420181123001
Tjokorda Istri Diah Widyantari Pradnya Dewi, S.H., M.H.
diah_widyantari@unud.ac.id
Ilmu Hukum
Jalan Imam Bonjol Nomor 2, Semarapura, Klungkung
1983102520181113001
Putu Ade Harriestha Martana, S.H., M.H.
ade_martana@unud.ac.id
Ilmu Hukum
Jl. Padang Tawang I/9, Canggu, Kuta Utara, Badung, Bali
198804022022031004
A.A. Ngurah Oka Yudistira Darmadi, S.H., M.H.
oka_yudistira@unud.ac.id
Ilmu Hukum
Jl. Penulisan No.5 Denpasar
198801272022032005
Dr. Diah Ratna Sari Hariyanto, S.H., M.H.
diahratna88@gmail.com
Ilmu Hukum
jalan yudistira Br. Babakan Sukawati Gianyar Bali
1989042520181123001
Ni Putu Niti Suari Giri, SH.,MH
niti_suari@unud.ac.id
Ilmu Hukum
Jalan Gunung Agung, Gang Bumi Ayu G, no. 4
1988031220181113001
I Dewa Gede Dana Sugama,SH.,MH.
dewasugama@ymail.com
Ilmu Hukum
JL GATOT SUBROTO VI B NO. 12 DENPASAR
199002112019031018
Kadek Agus Sudiarawan, SH.,MH
agus_sudiarawan@unud.ac.id
Ilmu Hukum
JL. Bantas Kauh No.2 Jimbaran Kuta Selatan Badung Bali